Board of Directors





Please note the 09/13/2022 Board Meeting will be held at the Town of Silverthorne Town Hall from 3:00-5:00pm. The meeting will take place in the Admin Conference room located inside Town Hall at 601 Center Circle in Silverthorne, CO. 



The District has a 5-member Board of Directors.  Current members are:


Bob Bruno

Board President

Term expires 2023


Ruth Carroll


Term expires 2023


Chip Harris


Term expires 2025


Rhip Worrell


Term expires 2025


Wendell Bond


Term expires 2025



2022 Meeting Schedule

March 8th, 2022

June 14th, 2022

September 13th, 2022

November 8th, 2022